Various Artists - Prog House Essentials, Vol. 2

Prog House Essentials, Vol. 2
1ThavhaOne Moment and Nothing - Extended Mix6:34
2Amit MethaDreams Never End8:03
3Andrees and YakoffSorcery8:23
4D.J.GenerousGet Away - Disco Remake5:31
5Dunkan, MatrickGidra - Matrick Remix9:15
7Kodo!, Sound DizturBer's, MigleOne Moment - Extended Mix5:32
8Moziro, Natone, AvenaxDreamland4:07
9NAXOUNDSunset Enchanting6:38
11Sebb AstonKoukoumou5:39
12Steve Ness, Vlada D'ShakeChimerical - Vlada D'Shake Remix11:46
13Mrak, Elvira SoloveyI Love U3:22
14Tweakers, JaybeetraxMagma - Jaybeetrax Remix8:03
16United Vision, Aaron StaticOvernight - Aaron Static Remix10:22
17VincextzSmooth Descent6:22
18Wilson, McLennanEthereal7:31
19Xsector, AggressorThe Curtain of Clouds - Aggressor Remix8:38

Made with love by Aaron Static using Next.JS 13 and React